Times & Directions       Prayer       Give Online       
Meet Our Team
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

  • Rev. Dr. Bob Kaylor
    Rev. Dr. Bob Kaylor
  • Lisa Brooking
    Lisa Brooking
    Administrative Assistant
  • Nancy Fritzsche
    Nancy Fritzsche
    Education Director
  • Rob Pennison
    Rob Pennison
    Director of Discipleship
  • Clint Perry
    Clint Perry
    Director of Contemporary Worship and Worship Media
  • Sam Hastings
    Sam Hastings
    Director of Youth Ministry and Communications
  • Teri Worley
    Teri Worley
  • Christy Kayser-Cook
    Christy Kayser-Cook
    Financial Secretary
  • Dr. MaryAnn Brilleslyper
    Dr. MaryAnn Brilleslyper
    Choir Director
  • Barbara Taylor
    Barbara Taylor

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.